• Eligible Presentations (Restricted Collection or Anthology or TV Film)


    Image credit: Jonathan Prime/Prime Video

    **The list below is not complete and has been confirmed as officially sent. All information is subject to variation. Grouped by community that displays all collections.

    • Clive Owen – “Monsieur Spade” (AMC)
    • Tom Holland – “The Crowded Room” (Apple TV+)
    • Michael Douglas — “Franklin” (Apple TV+)
    • Tobias Menzies — “Manhunt” (Apple TV+)
    • Austin Butler – “Masters of the Air” (Apple TV+)
    • Jason Isaacs – “Archie” (BritBox)
    • Samuel L. Jackson – “Secret Invasion” (Disney+)
    • Matt Czuchry – “American Horror Story: Delicate” (FX)
    • Brian Tyree Henry – “Class of 2009” (FX)
    • Jon Hamm – “Fargo” (FX)
    • Tom Hollander – “Feud: Capote vs. the Swans” (FX)
    • Robert Carlyle – “The Full Monty” (FX)
    • Clive Owen – “A Murder at the End of the World” (FX)
    • Cosmo Jarvis – “Shōgun” (FX)
    • Hiroyuki Sanada – “Shōgun” (FX)
    • Mandy Patinkin – “Death and Other Details” (Hulu)
    • Josh Charles – “The Veil” (Hulu)
    • Logan Lerman – “We Were the Lucky Ones” (Hulu)
    • Bill Pullman – “Murdaugh Murders: The Film – Parts 1 and 2” (Lifetime)
    • The Weeknd – “The Idol” (Max)
    • Matthias Schoenaerts – “The Regime” (Max)
    • Hoa Xuande – “The Sympathizer” (Max)
    • – “Genius: MLK/X” (Nationwide Geographic)
    • Aaron Pierre – “Genius: MLK/X” (Nationwide Geographic)
    • Louis Hofmann – “All the Kindness We Cannot See” (Netflix)
    • Paapa Essiedu – “Black Mirror” (Netflix)
    • Aaron Paul – “Black Mirror” (Netflix)
    • Felix Cameron – “Boy Swallows Universe” (Netflix)
    • Benedict Cumberbatch – “Eric” (Netflix)
    • Bruce Greenwood – “The Fall of the House of Usher” (Netflix)
    • Leo Woodall – “One Day” (Netflix)
    • Matthew Broderick – “Painkiller” (Netflix)
    • Andrew Scott – “Ripley” (Netflix)
    • Rufus Sewell – “Scoop” (Netflix)
    • Kiefer Sutherland – “The Caine Mutiny Court Martial” (Paramount+)
    • Ben Foster – “Finestkind” (Paramount+)
    • Ewan McGregor – “A Gentleman in Moscow” (Paramount+)
    • David Oyelowo – “Lawmen: Bass Reeves” (Paramount+)
    • Domhnall Gleeson – “Alice and Jack” (PBS)
    • Sam Neill – “Apples Never Fall” (Peacock)
    • Colin Woodell – “The Continental: From the World of John Wick” (Peacock)
    • Édgar Ramírez – “Dr. Death” (Peacock)
    • Paapa Essiedu – “Genie” (Peacock)
    • Tony Shalhoub – “Mr. Monk’s Final Case” (Peacock)
    • Harvey Keitel – “The Tattoo Artist of Auschwitz” (Peacock)
    • Rudy Mancuso — “Music” (Prime Video)
    • Nicholas Galitzine – “Purple, White and Royal Blue” (Prime Video)
    • Taylor Zakhar Perez – “Purple, White and Royal Blue” (Prime Video)
    • John Cena – “Ricky Stanicky” (Main Video)
    • Zac Efron – “Ricky Stanicky” (Main Video)
    • David Oyelowo – “Function Play” (Main Video)
    • Snoop Dogg – “The UnderDoggs” (Main Video)
    • Matt Bomer – “Vacation Buddies” (Showtime)
    • Daryl McCormack – “The Lady Inside the Wall” (Showtime)
    • Nicholas Galitzine – “Mary and George” (Starz)
  • Extra information

    SHOGUN 101 141310r

    Class of 2023 Winner: Steven Yeun as Danny Cho – “Beef” (Netflix)

    Emmy Awards 2024 Calendar and Schedule (All Dates May Vary)

    • Eligibility Period: June 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024
    • February 29: Registration open
    • May 9: Deadline for packages that are established as prime time programming to add all access materials.
    • June 13: Nomination round voting begins
    • June 24: Nomination round voting ends at 10 p.m. PT
    • June 28 – July 8: Voting in peer group-specific first ten round panels (if relevant)
    • July 17: Primetime Emmy nominations are presented.
    • July 24: Deadline for errors and omissions in nominations.
    • August 5: Full films available for viewing.
    • August 15: Final voting begins.
    • August 26: Final voting ends at 10pm PST.
    • September 7-8: Performing Arts Emmy Awards and Governors Gala
    • Sunday, September 15: 76th Primetime Emmy Awards airs on ABC.

    Emmy Awards Predictions

    Drama Comedy Restricted/Film
    Dramatic Collection Comedy Collection Restricted or Anthological Collection
    Lead Actor (Drama) Lead Actor (Comedy) Lead Actor (Restricted, Film)
    Lead Actress (Drama) Lead Actress (Comedy) Lead Actress (Restricted, Film)
    Supporting Actor (Drama) Supporting Actor (Comedy) Supporting Actor (Restricted, Film)
    Supporting Actress (Drama) Supporting Actress (Comedy) Supporting Actress (Restricted, Film)
    Direction (Drama) Direction (Comedy) Direction (restricted, film)
    Writing (Drama) Writing (Comedy) Writing (restricted, film)
    Visiting Actor (Drama) Visiting Actor (Comedy) TV movie
    Visiting Actress (Drama) Visiting Actress (Comedy) Cast (restricted, film)
    Cast (Drama) Cast (Comedy)

    Different Prize Predictions

    Speak Collection Current Competitors Program Animated program
    Scripted selection Sports gift Character narration efficiency
    Private Selection (Stay) Host of a reality show or contestants Storyteller
    Private Selection (Pre-Recorded) Structured Reality Documentary (Collection)
    Direction (Collection, Private) Unstructured reality Documentary (private)
    Writing (Collection, Private) Direction (Current Program) Hosted nonfiction (collection or private)
    Music (Book, Film, Individual, Collection, Documentary, Course, Theme Music, Lyrics, Supervision) Main title design Writing (nonfiction)
    Brief Type Collection Brief Type (Actor/Actress) Distinctive Advantage

    Regarding the Primetime Emmy Awards

    The Primetime Emmy Awards, also known as the Emmys, are given by the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (ATAS). Founded in 1949, they boast outstanding achievements in American primetime television. The Emmys are categorized into three divisions: the Primetime Emmy Awards for manufacturing efficiency and excellence, the Primetime Artistic Arts Emmy Awards, which recognize artistic and craftsmanship achievements, and the Primetime Engineering Emmy Awards, which honor important technological and engineering developments. The eligibility period generally extends from June 1 to May 31 each year. The Television Academy, which hosts the Emmys, is made up of more than 20,000 members in 30 professional groups, including artists, directors, producers, arts administrators, artisans and executives.

  • The post Restricted 2024 Emmy Lead Actor or TV Movie Predictions appeared first on All celebrities.

    Share This Article
    I'm a news content writer with a passion for storytelling and a background in journalism. I specialize in delivering accurate and engaging news that informs and enlightens. Let's explore the world's stories together.
    Leave a comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *